CED MIAMI STAFF

Peter Moore
Manager
p.moore@ewmiami.com

Peter Torres
Outside Sales
p.torres@ewmiami.com

Erik Estrella
Gear Specialist
e.estrella@ewmiami.com

Bryan Lovins
Inside Sales
b.lovins@ewmiami.com

Todd Garland
Sales / Marketing
t.garland@ewmiami.com

Kathy Soto
Accounts Payable /Purchasing
k.soto@ewmiami.com

Rudy Paramo
Inside Sales
r.paramo@ewmiami.com

Maikol Soto
Outside Sales
m.soto@ewmiami.com

Felix Garcia
Inside Sales
f.garcia@ewmiami.com

Jennifer Kerrick
Accounts Receivable
j.kerrick@ewmiami.com

Jurgen Lazo
Receiving
j.lazo@ewmiami.com

Pablo Hernandez
Warehouse Manager
p.hernandez@ewmiami.com