Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/15/d520924374/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WordPress/MyCMS/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 6044

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/15/d520924374/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WordPress/MyCMS/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php:6044) in /homepages/15/d520924374/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WordPress/MyCMS/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/core.php on line 3153
OUR TEAM - CED Miami

CED MIAMI STAFF

Peter Moore
Manager
p.moore@ewmiami.com

Erik Estrella
Switchgear Quotations
eestrella@cedmiami.com

Jurgen Lazo
Inside Sales
j.lazo@ewmiami.com

Bryan Lovins
Inside Sales
b.lovins@ewmiami.com

Todd Garland
Sales / Marketing
t.garland@ewmiami.com

Kathy Soto
Accounts Payable /Purchasing
k.soto@ewmiami.com

Alex Perez
Inside Sales
aperez@cedmiami.com

Maikol Soto
Outside Sales
m.soto@ewmiami.com

Felix Garcia
Inside Sales
f.garcia@ewmiami.com

Jennifer Kerrick
Accounts Receivable
j.kerrick@ewmiami.com

Mark Vera
Outside Sales
mvera@cedmiami.com

Pablo Hernandez
Warehouse Manager
p.hernandez@ewmiami.com